Fall of Radiance: The Complete Series (An Epic Fantasy Boxed Set: Books 1-5) (Unabridged) Fall of Radiance: The Complete Series (An Epic Fantasy Boxed Set: Books 1-5) (Unabridged)

Fall of Radiance: The Complete Series (An Epic Fantasy Boxed Set: Books 1-5) (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 22,99 €

    • 22,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Get the Fall of Radiance boxed set, featuring all five action-packed books in the best-selling epic fantasy series - including adventure, magic, war, and a bond between warriors that can't be broken. 

Magic has protected Tarsynium for a thousand years, shielding its people from being ravaged by bloodthirsty demons. When a young ranger's apprentice named Owyn Lund discovers that the Arc of Radiance has been breached, he tries to warn anybody who will listen.

But legends aren't supposed to be real.

When a village is mysteriously destroyed, rangers, mages, and rebels all point the finger, blaming each other for the demons' brutality. However, Zara Dennel, a mage's ward, has heard Owyn's tale - and she's inclined to believe him. 

Together, they must prove that friendship is greater than intolerance, unity is more important than division, and that even the most powerful magic can sometimes not be enough. 

Failure means the end of all things. A second - and lasting - Doom. 

Buy this special edition omnibus to experience a saga with something for every fan of epic fantasy. Suitable for all ages, it's perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas, and Brandon Sanderson. 

Narrated by the award-winning duo: Michael Kramer and Kate Reading.

Books included in the set:



Book 1: Ranger's Oath
Book 2: Doom Bringers
Book 3: War Echoes
Book 4: Exiles
Book 5: Prince of Darkness

GENRE
SF et fantasy
NARRATION
Michael Kramer, Kate Reading
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
DURÉE
51:01
h min
SORTIE
2021
16 mars
ÉDITIONS
Aethon Audio
PRÉSENTÉ PAR
Audible.fr
TAILLE
2,4
Go

Les utilisateurs ont aussi acheté

An Echo of Things to Come: The Licanius Trilogy, Book 2 (Unabridged) An Echo of Things to Come: The Licanius Trilogy, Book 2 (Unabridged)
2017
The Shadow of What Was Lost: The Licanius Trilogy, Book 1 (Unabridged) The Shadow of What Was Lost: The Licanius Trilogy, Book 1 (Unabridged)
2015
The Bands of Mourning The Bands of Mourning
2016
Shadows of Self Shadows of Self
2015
Rhythm of War Rhythm of War
2020
The Alloy of Law The Alloy of Law
2011