Firstborn Academy: The Complete Trilogy: Firstborn Academy, Book 1-3 (Unabridged) Firstborn Academy: The Complete Trilogy: Firstborn Academy, Book 1-3 (Unabridged)

Firstborn Academy: The Complete Trilogy: Firstborn Academy, Book 1-3 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 30,99 €

    • 30,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Harry Potter meets the Hunger Games!

Ever since magic stormed the world, the price for human survival is surrendering your firstborn to the monsters. But this year it's Nova's turn, and the monsters better watch their backs.

I am the firstborn in my family. The first of three. And today I will pay the price for my siblings' lives by surrendering control of my own. I will step through the runegate, and I will never see my family again.

What the others do with the firstborn is shrouded in mystery. All anyone knows is they are never heard from again.

I will step through the runegate willingly.

But I can keep secrets, too. And I'll do whatever it takes to bring the others to their knees....

Fans of Harry Potter, Shadowspell Academy, Harley Merlin, and the Hunger Games series, welcome to a magical new world packed with adventure, intrigue, romance, and characters you'll fall in love with.

Contains all three books in the Firstborn Academy series: Shadow Trials (book one), Shadow Witch (book two), and Shadow Reaper (book three).

GENRE
Romans et littérature
NARRATION
AD
Amanda Dolan
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
DURÉE
18:53
h min
SORTIE
2020
14 juillet
ÉDITIONS
Podium Audio
PRÉSENTÉ PAR
Audible.fr
TAILLE
854,5
Mo

Les utilisateurs ont aussi acheté

Shadow Princess: Zodiac Academy, Book 4 (Unabridged) Shadow Princess: Zodiac Academy, Book 4 (Unabridged)
2023
The Reckoning: (An Academy Bully Romance) Zodiac Academy, Book 3 (Unabridged) The Reckoning: (An Academy Bully Romance) Zodiac Academy, Book 3 (Unabridged)
2024
Becoming Alpha Becoming Alpha
2019
The Wolven Mark The Wolven Mark
2020
Shadow Kiss: A Vampire Academy Novel (Unabridged) Shadow Kiss: A Vampire Academy Novel (Unabridged)
2019
Frostbite: A Vampire Academy Novel (Unabridged) Frostbite: A Vampire Academy Novel (Unabridged)
2018