Fuse Fuse
    • 15,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

The next part in the epic PURE trilogy, for fans of Cormac McCarthy, Justin Cronin and Suzanne Collins.

Partridge has escaped the safety of his father's empire and left the Dome, where his people - the Pures - have sheltered for so long. He has ventured into the destroyed world inhabited by the Wretches, who live crippled by their injuries.

Pressia, a Wretch, is desperate to decode the secrets of the past and, together with Partridge, she must seek out the answers that will save all their futures. But Partridge's actions will not be forgiven. As the Dome unleashes horrifying vengeance upon the Wretches, Partridge has no choice but to return to face the darkness that lies there, leaving Pressia to continue searching for the truth that will change the fate of the world for all time.

(P)2013 Headline Digital

GENRE
Romans et littérature
NARRATION
CH
Casey Holloway
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
DURÉE
16:40
h min
SORTIE
2013
14 février
ÉDITIONS
Headline
TAILLE
691,2
Mo

Autres livres de cette série

Burn Burn
2014
Pure Pure
2012