How Will You Measure Your Life‪?‬

    • 3,5 • 2 notes
    • 18,99 €

    • 18,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

From the world’s leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator’s Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen’s The Innovator’s Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple’s Steve Jobs said “deeply influenced” him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch’s The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen’s A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen’s How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader—student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child—forge their own paths to fulfillment.

GENRE
Affaires
NARRATEUR
JW
Jeff Woodman
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
DURÉE
05:28
h min
SORTIE
2012
15 mai
ÉDITIONS
HarperAudio
TAILLE
274,2
Mo

Les utilisateurs ont aussi acheté

2014
2014
2016
2019
2013
2014