• 20,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

'The Crucible meets Desperate Housewives in this deft and gripping supernatural thriller' Daily Mail

'Addictive' Independent

Sanctuary. It's the perfect town. . . to hide a secret.

To Detective Maggie Knight, the death of Sanctuary's star quarterback seems to be a tragic accident. Only, everyone knows his ex-girlfriend is the daughter of a witch - and she was there when he died.

Then the rumours start

Bereaved mother Abigail will stop at nothing until she has justice for her dead son. Her best friend Sarah will do everything in her power to protect her accused daughter. And both women share a secret that could shatter their lives.

It falls to Maggie to prevent her investigation - and Sanctuary itself - from spiralling out of control.

A gripping thriller for fans of Big Little Lies, A Discovery of Witches and The Familars.

(p) Orion Publishing Group Ltd 2019

GENRE
Romans et littérature
NARRATEUR
LL
Laurel Lefkow
DURÉE
12:17
h min
SORTIE
2019
8 août
ÉDITEUR
Orion
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
TAILLE
525.1
Mo