The Image of You The Image of You
Livre audio n° 3 - Kate Daniels

The Image of You

    • 20,99 €

    • 20,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

The Image of You is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, The Stranger In My Home. This compelling novel of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TV's Doctor Foster, The Replacement, Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Lisa Jewell.

When all you can see is what they want you to see... Can you ever trust someone you meet online?

Anna and Zoe are twins. Identical in appearance, utterly different in personality, they share a bond so close that nothing - or no one - can rip them apart.

Until Anna meets charismatic Nick.

Anna is trusting, romantic and hopeful; she thinks Nick is perfect.
Zoe is daring, dangerous and extreme; she thinks Nick is a liar.

Zoe has seen Anna betrayed by men before. She'll stop at nothing to discover if Nick is as good as he seems.

The problem is, lies may hurt. But honesty can kill.

(P)2017 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

GENRE
Romans et littérature
NARRATION
LP
Lucy Paterson
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
DURÉE
13:19
h min
SORTIE
2017
21 septembre
ÉDITIONS
Headline
TAILLE
614,1
Mo

Les utilisateurs ont aussi acheté

The Stranger In My Home The Stranger In My Home
2016
Just My Luck Just My Luck
2020
I Invited Her In I Invited Her In
2018
One Last Secret One Last Secret
2022
Both of You Both of You
2021
The Third Wife The Third Wife
2019

Autres livres de cette série

Without a Trace Without a Trace
2020
Her Last Request Her Last Request
2021
The Longest Goodbye The Longest Goodbye
2024