The Terminal List (Unabridged) The Terminal List (Unabridged)
Livre audio n° 1 - Terminal List

The Terminal List (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 5,0 • 1 note
    • 23,99 €

    • 23,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Featuring a new foreword read by the author!

#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

“Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!” —Chris Pratt, star of the #1 Amazon Prime series The Terminal List

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

“Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List…is explosive and riveting” (Kevin Maurer, co-author of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

GENRE
Romans et littérature
NARRATION
RP
Ray Porter
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
DURÉE
12:24
h min
SORTIE
2018
6 mars
ÉDITIONS
Simon & Schuster Audio
TAILLE
546,3
Mo

Les utilisateurs ont aussi acheté

True Believer (Unabridged) True Believer (Unabridged)
2019
Savage Son (Unabridged) Savage Son (Unabridged)
2020
The Devil's Hand (Unabridged) The Devil's Hand (Unabridged)
2021
In the Blood (Unabridged) In the Blood (Unabridged)
2022
Only the Dead (Unabridged) Only the Dead (Unabridged)
2023
Red Sky Mourning (Unabridged) Red Sky Mourning (Unabridged)
2024

Autres livres de cette série

True Believer (Unabridged) True Believer (Unabridged)
2019
Savage Son (Unabridged) Savage Son (Unabridged)
2020
The Devil's Hand (Unabridged) The Devil's Hand (Unabridged)
2021
In the Blood (Unabridged) In the Blood (Unabridged)
2022
Only the Dead (Unabridged) Only the Dead (Unabridged)
2023
Red Sky Mourning (Unabridged) Red Sky Mourning (Unabridged)
2024