• 14,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

A Brooding and suspenseful thriller that will appeal to fans of Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards and Shalini Boland.

Faye and her husband Hugh have had a traumatic year. Wanting to start again, the couple decides to buy a large rundown property in North Yorkshire, hoping to leave the past behind them.

However, the tranquillity is soon ruined when Faye begins to awake, every night, to the sound of somebody creeping around the bedroom. She tries to explain it to Hugh, frightened for the safety of their children Aiden and Poppy, but Hugh dismisses her claims, thinking she is heading for another breakdown.

But when Faye discovers some diaries that contain secrets about the family that lived in the house before them, she starts to wonder if the intruder might be closer to home than she first thought.

GENRE
Policier et suspense
NARRATEUR
SW
Sophie Wardlow
DURÉE
08:49
h min
SORTIE
2019
2 mai
ÉDITEUR
W. F. Howes
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
TAILLE
285.3
Mo