We Contain Multitudes We Contain Multitudes

We Contain Multitudes

    • 20,99 €

    • 20,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe meets I'll Give You the Sun in an exhilarating and emotional novel about the growing relationship between two teens boys, told through the letters they write to one another.
Jonathan Hopkirk and Adam "Kurl" Kurlansky are partnered in English class, writing letters to one another in a weekly pen pal assignment. With each letter, the two begin to develop a friendship that eventually grows into love. But with homophobia, bullying, and devastating family secrets, Jonathan and Kurl struggle to overcome their conflicts and hold onto their relationship...and each other.
This rare and special novel celebrates love and life with engaging characters and stunning language, making it perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson, Nina LaCour, and David Levithan.

GENRE
Jeunesse
NARRATION
MG
Matthew Gouveia
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
DURÉE
09:15
h min
SORTIE
2019
14 mai
ÉDITIONS
Hachette Audio
TAILLE
430,5
Mo

Les utilisateurs ont aussi acheté

This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story
2018
The Dangerous Art of Blending In The Dangerous Art of Blending In
2018
We Are Totally Normal We Are Totally Normal
2020
Wicked Lies Boys Tell (Unabridged) Wicked Lies Boys Tell (Unabridged)
2019
The Music of What Happens The Music of What Happens
2019
Only Mostly Devastated Only Mostly Devastated
2020