• Précommander
    • Sortie prévue le 28 juil. 2020
    • 9,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Ferrett Steinmetzs high-octane cyberpunk romance Automatic Reload about a tortured mercenary and the genetically enginnered assassin he loves.

Meet Mat, a tortured mercenary who has become the perfect shot, and Silvia, and idealistic woman genetically engineered to murder you to death.

Together they run for the shadiest corporation in the world... and realize their messed-up brain chemistry cannot overpower their very real chemistry.

Automatic Reload is the genre's most unexpectedly heartfelt romantic comedy with explosions, perfect for fans of both Altered Carbon and Atomic Blonde.

Shadowrun with a conscience.”— Hugo Award-winning author Jim C. Hines

“LUXURIATES in the intricate beauty that is technology, exults in the mechanics of cyberpunk. And it does all this while being a ROM-COM with a lot of EXPLOSIONS.” —Cassandra Khaw, finalist for the British Fantasy and Locus Awards for Hammers on Bone

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

GENRE
SF et fantasy
DISPONIBLE
2020
28 juillet
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
288
Pages
ÉDITEUR
Tom Doherty Associates

Plus de livres par Ferrett Steinmetz