BloodVault

    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Outwitting a hundred-year-old Russian vampire-monk,

Beheading rogue vampires

And dealing with a creepy housekeeper wasn't what Laura Dantonville expected on her first visit to her family's ancestral home.

What do you do when the person you're meant to trust turns into your betrayer?

Having survived torture at the hands of Rebel leader Count Timur's sadistic henchman, Rasputin, Alec sets out to end the rebellion by turning the Rebels against themselves – by giving them what they want.

It's the only way to ensure a safe future for him and Laura.

Laura has an engagement ring on her finger and a determination to fight to protect those she loves. Warrior-princess she may not be, but acquiring new skills with sword and dagger is giving her the confidence to face any personal threat the remaining Rebels may pose.

After intercepting a message from the Rebels the Dantonvilles immediately relocate from Sydney to the safety of the family chateau in France.

But apparent safety can be deceiving.

A festering evil lurks within its walls.

Will they discover it in time?

Or will everything the family has worked for over the last eighteen hundred years be destroyed by one of their own?

Click NOW to find out.

*Fans of Terens and Kari (from BloodGifted and BloodPledge, Books 1 and 2) will enjoy seeing them play a significant role in this latest instalment of the Dantonville Legacy series.

Series in order:

Laura's Locket: A Dantonville Chronicle Book 1

BloodGifted: The Dantonville Legacy Series Book 1

BloodPledge: The Dantonville Legacy Series Book 2

BloodVault: The Dantonville Legacy Series Book 3

BloodWish: The Dantonville Legacy Series Book 4

 "Battle scenes, action, adventure, mystery and a fiery romance."

"Plenty of action, danger, war, the meaning of true love and great loss."

"Beautifully detailed scenes, storyline full of action, adventure, suspense and romance."

GENRE
Policier et suspense
SORTIE
2015
27 novembre
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
410
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Tima Maria Lacoba
TAILLE
659,6
Ko

Plus de livres par Tima Maria Lacoba

2013
2019
2014
2018
2014

D’autres ont aussi acheté

2020
2018
2019
2021
2019
2018

Autres livres de cette série

2018
2013
2014