Driving Home for Christmas

A hilarious festive rom-com to warm your heart on cold winter nights

    • 0,99 €
    • 0,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

THREE CHRISTMASES. TWO BROKEN HEARTS. ONE HELL OF A JOURNEY.

'Festive, feel-good and funny, a proper Christmas cracker of a read' LAURA KEMP

Driving home marks the start of the holidays for Kate and Ed, who have made this journey every Christmas of their ten-year long relationship. Normally the seasonal hits blare from the car stereo, and they are guaranteed to be wearing ridiculous jumpers in anticipation, but this year a frosty silence fills the car...

A massive argument leads to the immediate collapse of their relationship. But the show must go on, so they decide to brave their families together one last time.

With three Christmases to celebrate, an old flame waiting under the mistletoe and a shed load of expectation around their future together, this most wonderful time of year is anything but. There will be turkey, tiffs and tantrums galore, but it's sure to be a Christmas they'll never forget.

'Warm, witty and deeply moving . . . a real festive treat' CLODAGH MURPHY

A hilarious and heartfelt seasonal romance from the author of All I Want for Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sophie Cousens and Lucy Vine.

*************************************

HEAR WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT DRIVING HOME FOR CHRISTMAS

'Had me laughing out loud . . . entertaining, full of heart and hope' 5* Reader Review

'Such a beautiful book' 5* Reader Review

'I loved everything about this book' 5* Reader Review

'I gobbled up this book in one sitting . . . funny and heartfelt' 5* Reader Review

GENRE
Romance
SORTIE
2022
1 octobre
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
352
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Quercus
TAILLE
1,7
Mo

Plus de livres par Joanna Bolouri

2021
2016
2017
2021
2019
2015