• 4,49 €

Description de l’éditeur

Anna Kirby is sick of dating. She's tired of heartbreak. Despite being smart, sexy, and funny, she's a magnet for men who don't deserve her.

A week's vacation in New York is the ultimate distraction from her most recent break-up, as well as a great place to meet a stranger and have some summer fun. But to protect her still-bruised heart, fun comes with rules. There will be no sharing stories, no swapping numbers, and no real names. Just one night of uncomplicated fun.

Super-successful serial seducer Ethan Scott has some rules of his own. He doesn't date, he doesn't stay the night, and he doesn't make any promises.

It should be a match made in heaven. But rules are made to be broken.

The Empire State Series comprises the novellas A Week in New York, Autumn in London and New Year in Manhattan.

For fans of Sylvia Day, Christina Lauren and Lauren Blakely.

GENRE
Romance
SORTIE
2015
19 février
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
380
Pages
ÉDITEUR
Louise Bay
TAILLE
1.2
Mo

Plus de livres par Louise Bay