• 3,49 €

Description de l’éditeur

In the dying months of the Third Reich a fanatical alliance of SS officers and industrialists plans one final incredible mission to win the war.
They mastermind an ingenious plot to destroy London and force Britain to its knees.
But there is a spy among them.
And while the clock ticks down, a deadly race for survival takes place which could decide the fate of thousands of lives.
The action in this fast-paced novel switches from occupied Jersey to the lives of SOE and Resistance fighters in Belgium.
Intriguingly, it opens in London in 2005, as a terror attack on the city makes sickening headlines around the world.

The author has published a number of non-fiction books and has interviewed members of the French and Belgian anti-Nazi resistance, as well as the SOE.
This first-hand research and a fast-paced plot comes together in ‘Farewell Leicester Square’ to create a riveting thriller in the tradition of Jack Higgins and Alistair MacLean.

GENRE
Romans et littérature
SORTIE
2020
7 décembre
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
372
Pages
ÉDITEUR
Magic
TAILLE
384.1
Ko