• 1,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Tonight Jimmy’s home, job, and dreams of romance all hang in the balance. But at least he looks sharp.

It’s an exciting night at Hubris Towers: Jimmy’s got a hot date, the inspection is in full swing, and Gustav’s got a fire axe. Not all at once might have been a better idea, of course. The stakes have never been higher as Jimmy juggles romance and remote crisis control in the madcap finale of Hubris Towers Season 1.

This is the eighth installment in Hubris Towers, a comedy series for fans of P. G. Wodehouse and Fawlty Towers. If you’re new to the series, sign up at byfaroe.com/hubris to try the first two episodes on us.
 

GENRE
Humour
SORTIE
2016
23 novembre
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
65
Pages
ÉDITEUR
Clickworks Press
TAILLE
912.1
Ko

Plus de livres par Ben Y. Faroe & Bill Hoard

Autres livres de cette série