Description de l’éditeur

Jazz: Monster Collector, the serialized adventures of Mirth’s only deferred species bond collector. Stories just the right size for your commute, lunch break, or anytime you want a fast, exciting read. Want more? Follow episode by episode as Jazz seeks to uncover the secret force behind the inter-dimensional takeover of the planet she loved, a little place called Earth.

Episode 9- Crime Scenes:

Jazz has been pressed into working side by side with Mickey, Boss Geeter’s Sasquatch henchman, who she expects is out for revenge since she did shoot one of his great big feet off. Ever wary of her unwanted companion, she searches for clues to the unexplained attacks on the monster community. No sooner do they arrive at her office then they are attacked by a cadre of clowns who’ve decided to bring a few magic uses along with them this time. If Jazz and her teammates survive the battle, at least one of them is going to pay a heavy price. Tune out the static and Tune into Jazz

Jazz, Monster Collector, Season One: Earth’s Lament:

Jazz is a deferred species bond collector, which is a polite way of saying, Monster Hunter. She hunts them and whenever she can she destroys them. Her hatred for the Orcs, goblins, trolls, and fairies that live side by side with humans on the magically conjoined planets called Mirth runs deep. But only Jazz knows why, how deep, and what she’s willing to do to express it. But Jazz’s greatest enemy is the invisible power behind the hostile takeover that destroyed the Earth that she remembers. And that’s one enemy Jazz probably won’t live to face.

A fast paced futuristic serial with a hint of noir and a lot of trouble.

SF et fantasy
9 février
Tricorner Publishing

Plus de livres par RyFT Brand