Description de l’éditeur

Jazz: Monster Collector, the serialized adventures of Mirth’s only deferred species bond collector. Stories just the right size for your commute, lunch break, or anytime you want a fast, exciting read. Want more? Follow episode by episode as Jazz seeks to uncover the secret force behind the inter-dimensional takeover of the planet she loved, a little place once called Earth.

Episode 14- Dogfight:

Jazz has just a few hours left to live, but she refuses to check out and leave her arch nemesis still flying the Mirthen sky, so she pilots Ship into the heart of Crank territory, looking to pick a fight. And a fight is what she gets--she just didn’t expect Toerang, leader of the Cranks elite fighter squadron, the Krisskrossa, to bring so many friends along. And all Jazz has is her sentient flycraft, who happens to hate her.

Jazz, Monster Collector, Season One: Earth’s Lament:

Jazz is a deferred species bond collector, which is a polite way of saying, Monster Hunter. She hunts them and whenever she can she destroys them. Her hatred for the bvorcs, goblins, trolls, and fairies that live side by side with humans on the magically conjoined planets called Mirth runs deep. But only Jazz knows why, how deep, and what she’s willing to do to express it. But Jazz’s greatest enemy is the invisible power behind the hostile takeover that destroyed the Earth that she remembers. And that’s one enemy Jazz probably won’t live to face.

A fast paced futuristic serial with a touch of noir and a lot of trouble.

SF et fantasy
13 juillet
Tricorner Publishing

Plus de livres par RyFT Brand