Lost River

A Cooper & Fry Mystery

    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

This atmospheric thriller is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.

A holiday weekend is ruined by a drowning in a picturesque village. The incident not only traumatizes Detective Cooper, a helpless witness to the tragedy, but leads him to become involved in the tangled lives of the victim's family.

As he gets to know them, Cooper begins to suspect that one of them is harboring a secret that the whole family is desperate to cover up.

Meanwhile, Detective Fry embarks on a personal journey back to her roots. As she finds herself drawn into an investigation of her own, Fry realizes there is only one person she can rely on for the help she needs.

But that man is Ben Cooper, and he's back in Derbyshire, where his suspicions lead him toward a shocking discovery on the banks of another Peak District river.

GENRE
Policier et suspense
SORTIE
2014
15 juillet
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
416
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Witness Impulse
TAILLE
1,2
Mo

Plus de livres par Stephen Booth

2014
2018
2017
2015
2014
2019

D’autres ont aussi acheté

2014
2012
2015
2015
2013
2013

Autres livres de cette série

2014
2014
2014
2014
2015
2017