• Précommander
    • Sortie prévue le 25 juin 2021
    • 4,49 €

Description de l’éditeur

Sierra Occho ran as far and as fast as she could the moment she realized Andy Easton was her forever. Forever wasn't in the cards for her and getting close to anyone only brought on heartache and disappointment. She knew better, and yet the heart wants what it wants.

Andy Easton fell in love with the shy girl holding tight to her Poppa's pants. He fell in lust with the teenage rebel with the reckless attitude and mouth to match. The night she left town leaving behind his ring and heart, he grew cold waiting for her to return as days turned to weeks, then months, and years.

A decade later and Andy finds himself floundering on a promise kept. A family will forces him to make a decision, but he didn't count on Sierra's return changing everything.

The final novel in the Love By Design series with an ending even the author didn't see coming. Love on Tap is written to be read as a standalone, but many readers prefer to read the series in order. 

Love Under Construction (1)
Unlovely Things (2)
Heartburn (3)
Tailwind (4)

Love Actually (5)

Mission For Love (6)

Mine To Keep (7)

Love On Tap (8)

25 juin
M.C. Cerny

Plus de livres par MC Cerny

Autres livres de cette série