Lovers at Heart, Reimagined Lovers at Heart, Reimagined
Livre n° 1 - Love in Bloom: The Bradens

Lovers at Heart, Reimagined

Treat & Max

Description de l’éditeur

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens.


In LOVERS AT HEART, REIMAGINED…

Treat Braden wasn’t looking for love when Max Armstrong walked into his Nassau resort, but he saw right through the efficient and capable facade she wore like a shield to the sweet, sensual woman beneath. One magnificent evening together sparked an intense connection, and for the first time in his life Treat wanted more than a casual affair. But something caused Max to turn away, and now, after weeks of unanswered phone calls and longing for the one woman he cannot have, Treat is going back to his family’s ranch to try to finally move on.

 

A chance encounter brings Treat and Max together again, and it turns into a night of intense passion and honesty. When Max reveals her secret, painful past, Treat vows to do everything within his power to win Max’s heart forever—including helping her finally face her demons head-on.


***


Within the Love in Bloom big-family contemporary romance collection you’ll find fiercely loyal heroes and smart, empowered women on their search for true love. They’re flawed, funny, and easy to relate to. Characters from each series appear in future Love in Bloom books. All Love in Bloom books may be read as stand-alone novels or as part of the larger series, so dive right in and enjoy the steamy ride to your happily ever after. 


Love in Bloom Big-Family Romance Collection:

Snow Sisters

The Bradens (at Weston)

The Bradens (at Trusty)

The Bradens (at Peaceful Harbor)

The Bradens (at Pleasant Hill)

The Remingtons

The Ryders

Seaside Summers

Bayside Summers

Wild Billionaires After Dark

Bad Billionaires After Dark

Tru Blue and The Whiskeys

Harborside Nights


The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, RaeAnne Thayne, Linda Lael Miller, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens are wealthy and loyal, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after. 

GENRE
Romance
SORTIE
2018
10 octobre
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
316
Pages
ÉDITIONS
World Literary Press
TAILLE
424,4
Ko

Plus de livres similaires

Max Wilde's Cowboy Heart Max Wilde's Cowboy Heart
2023
Beautifully Damaged Beautifully Damaged
2019
Cassie Cassie
2018
Montana Actually Montana Actually
2015
The Perfect Neighbor The Perfect Neighbor
2020
Cowboy Creed Cowboy Creed
2021

Plus de livres par Melissa Foster

Sisters in Love Sisters in Love
2013
Lovers at Heart Lovers at Heart
2013
Game of Love Game of Love
2013
Taken by Love Taken by Love
2014
Wild Boys After Dark: Logan Wild Boys After Dark: Logan
2015
Seaside Dreams Seaside Dreams
2014

D’autres ont aussi acheté

Forever Dreams Forever Dreams
2014
Your Love Is Mine (Maine Sullivans 1) Your Love Is Mine (Maine Sullivans 1)
2019
Healing Her Cowboy Healing Her Cowboy
2019
Navy SEALs of Chance Creek Vol 1 & 2 Navy SEALs of Chance Creek Vol 1 & 2
2019
Now That I've Found You Now That I've Found You
2016
Sweet Spot Sweet Spot
2016

Autres livres de cette série

Destined for Love Destined for Love
2013
Friendship on Fire Friendship on Fire
2013
Sea of Love Sea of Love
2013
Bursting with Love Bursting with Love
2013
Hearts at Play Hearts at Play
2014
Promise My Love Promise My Love
2015