Night of the Scoundrel

a Devils of Dover novella

    • 5,0 • 1 note
    • 2,49 €
    • 2,49 €

Description de l’éditeur

From award-winning author Kelly Bowen comes an enchanting historical short story perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes, Sarah MacLean, and Tessa Dare.
Can he trust her with his darkest secret?

Ruthless. Dangerous. Known simply as King. No one knows his true name or where he came from. And when he learns that the man who betrayed him has returned to London, King has only one goal: vengeance. But first, he must seek out an unlikely ally to aide him in his pursuit...

Adeline Archambault is as mysterious as she is beautiful. Exiled after the French Revolution, she's determined to reclaim her birthright and deliver the justice that is owed her. King's offer to help her, in exchange for her assistance, is a bargain she can't refuse. But will this deal with a devil lead to a future she never dared hope for?

40,000 words

GENRE
Romance
SORTIE
2019
26 novembre
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
128
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Grand Central Publishing
TAILLE
2,8
Mo

Plus de livres par Kelly Bowen

2019
2019
2019
2020
2020
2020

D’autres ont aussi acheté

2016
2016
2015
2017
2018
2020