Of Dreams and Dragons

    • 6,99 €
    • 6,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

From USA TODAY bestselling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: Of Dreams and Dragons. For fans of TwilightMidnight Sun, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale. For those who love epic and bold tales. Experience a story of sorrow, love, friendship, and wonder. 


"Absolutely amazing!" – Kayla Erickson ★★★★★


"Phenomenal… run out and grab a copy" - Mindy S ★★★★★


"you won’t even know it’s 3 A.M. when you put the book down" – Danielle ★★★★★


"the worlds Karpov Kinrade weave are spellbinding" – Jennifer Summitt ★★★★★


#1 Bestseller in Visionary Fantasy


A woman becomes a warrior.

A warrior becomes a mage.

A mage becomes a legend.


Dark. Thrilling. Epic.


The land will burn. The mountains will bleed. An old magic awakens.


They say when a Sundering begins the world ends. That dragons will descend from the sky and turn the earth to ash. That rivers will boil and mountains will bleed. That it cannot be stopped.


But I will find a way.


I have seen the one they call Pike, the man who takes the children of others, who leaves them nothing but bones. I have seen him take my daughter and cut open my flesh and tear me apart.


He is the key to stopping the dragons.


And one day, I will see him again.


Scroll up now and click the buy button to begin the journey!


"Karpov Kinrade's words are magic, painting a picture in your mind that stays forever." - Courtney Cole, New York Times bestselling author


THE VAMPIRE GIRL SERIES

Book 1: Vampire Girl (USA Today bestseller, April 2016)

Book 2: Midnight Star (USA Today bestseller, May 2016)

Book 3: Silver Flame

Book 4: Moonlight Prince (USA Today Bestseller, February 2017)

Book 5: First Hunter

Book 6: Unseen Lord

Book 7: Fallen Star

Book 8: Of Dreams and Dragons (a standalone novel in the VG universe)


Novellas in the Vampire Girl Universe:

Book 9: Copper Snare (a prequel novella)

Book 10: Crimson Cocktail (A Vampire Librarian Novella)

Book 11: Christmas Cognac (A Vampire Librarian Novella)

GENRE
Romance
SORTIE
2017
16 octobre
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
468
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Daring Books
TAILLE
4,4
Mo

Plus de livres par Karpov Kinrade

2014
2016
2014
2021
2014
2022

D’autres ont aussi acheté

2015
2013
2013
2021
2021
2021

Autres livres de cette série

2018
2018
2016
2016
2016
2017