• Précommander
    • 8,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Karin Slaughter and Sandra Brown,
New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd’s all-new thriller
will have readers keeping the lights on at night.

LIFE LAST SEEN

Elle remembers her favorite color, what she likes to eat, what size shoes she wears…so why doesn't she remember her full name or how she got those bruises on her throat? And why, when Adam Ramsdell pulled her half-frozen body from the surf on a lonely California beach, did she scream as if she was being murdered?

GIRL LAST SEEN

Elle finds refuge in Adam's home on the edge of Gothic, a village located between the steep lonely mountains and the raging Pacific Ocean. There, as pieces of Elle's memory return, she faces a grim truth—she knows a secret so dark it could get her killed.

POINT LAST SEEN

With her life—and Adam's—at stake, Elle must step from the shadows and seek the assassin who stalks her nightmares…

"No one does high-stakes, high-voltage suspense quite like Dodd."
—Booklist (starred review)

GENRE
Policier et suspense
DISPONIBLE
2022
21 juin
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
384
Pages
ÉDITIONS
HQN Books

Plus de livres par Christina Dodd