• 1,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

This book contains Meng Chan's discovery of coded religious themes and images in the 48 preludes and fugues of J.S.Bach \[1685–1750\]. These pieces of keyboard music are collectively named by Bach : 'The Well-Tempered Clavier'.

The first book of 'the well-tempered clavier' of J. S. Bach contains the coded images and messages from the Old and New Testaments of the Christian Bible; and the second book has a central theme of 'the second coming of the Lamb of God' containing many coded images and messages from 'The Book of Revelations'.

Some of the coded Images in 'the well-tempered clavier/ book 1' are:

Prelude and Fugue 1: In the beginning, God created the heavens and the earth \[fugue\]. The earth was without form—and the spirit of God moved upon the face of the water \[prelude\].

Prelude and Fugue 8: is about Moses, the burning bush and the Ten Commandments.

Prelude and Fugue 12: Noah's ark \[Prelude\]. The covenant of the rainbow \[fugue\].

Prelude and Fugue 15: the Immaculate Conception \[prelude\] and the birth of Jesus \[Fugue\].

Prelude and Fugue 18: Jesus' crucifixion.

Prelude and Fugue 24: Jesus died for the sins of men \[Prelude\]. For God so love the world that he gave His only begotten son—\[fugue\].

Some of the coded images in 'the well-tempered clavier/ book 2' are:

Prelude and Fugue 15: the miracle of turning water into wine \[prelude\]. The Angels' adulation of Jesus as the Lamb of God \[fugue\].

Prelude and Fugue 20: The 'Book of Life' of the Last Judgment \[prelude\] and Christ's Second Coming bringing the New Heaven and New Earth \[fugue\].

Prelude and Fugue 24: Jesus shall come like a thief, when He is least expected \[prelude\] and He shall come as the King of Kings and Lord of Lords \[fugue\].

Arts et spectacles
10 novembre

Plus de livres par Meng Chan