• 4,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Hollywood High School teacher David Lawrence falls madly in love with a stunning blonde B&D club girl, marries her and they move to Random Point, Massachusetts. Sexy and mischievous Hope Lawrence begins to run the coffee bar at Marguerite Alexander’s bookshop and soon has Hugo, Michael, Malcolm and Sloan mad to spank her. David begins teaching at the local prep school and rapidly uncovers the hidden bad girl in a voluptuous female guidance counselor. Meanwhile, his most sexually precocious student sets her cap for her affable instructor, not counting on finding a strict disciplinarian in lieu of a lover, but eager to feel the good of it. The handsome new couple in the small New England village radiate a Santa Ana’s worth of California heat as they captivate the equally provocative locals with their hard-wired spanking ways. Meanwhile, the charming school counselor finds herself being courted by a masterful department store owner, sadly lacking in political correctness but suave to a fault when it comes to turning a beautiful woman over his knee. In Random Point, everything is linked to spanking and this is true for the author of the Shadow Lane novels as well. Eve Howard has been writing and producing spanking erotica since the 1980’s. Eve has written, directed and produced over 140 spanking videos. Female-friendly and designed to make people feel good, rather than guilty, about being into spanking, Eve suggests an irreverent alternative to the all or nothing B&D subculture portrayed in such beloved classics as The Story of O. Many spanking fans have discovered the real life spanking scene by following the same patterns of social networking as described in the Shadow Lane novels. And for almost twenty years, Eve’s company Shadow Lane has been one of the primary social organs of the real life spanking scene. There are nine titles in the Shadow Lane series and Eve is currently working on Volume 10. She lives with her husband Tony Elka and their three cats in Las Vegas.

Romans et littérature
1 novembre
CCB Publishing

Plus de livres par Eve Howard

Autres livres de cette série