Tangled Up In You

A fabulously funny rom-com

    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Tangled Up In You is a fabulously funny rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

When Maddie Dupree enters Hennessy's Bar in Truly, Idaho, she isn't looking for a husband, a boyfriend, or even just a drink. She's looking for the truth about her past, and nothing will stand in her way. Especially not a Hennessy boy. Everyone knows Mick Hennessy is irresistible. So far, he's managed to keep the ladies in line, but when he claps eyes on gorgeous Maddie, he just can't help getting involved. But Maddie's keeping secrets about why she's in town - and when those secrets are revealed, there'll be a whole lot of trouble in Truly...

Check out the rest of Rachel's addictive titles, including Sex, Lies and Online Dating, I'm In No Mood For Love and Not Another Bad Date.

GENRE
Romans et littérature
SORTIE
2008
11 décembre
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
300
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Headline
TAILLE
1,5
Mo

Plus de livres par Rachel Gibson

2009
2009
2009
2022
2012
2014

D’autres ont aussi acheté

2013
2013
2013
2014
2009
2015

Autres livres de cette série

2008
2016
2016