The Birthday Party of Dread The Birthday Party of Dread
    • 5,49 €

Description de l’éditeur

As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants!
Fangbone and his friends are full of ideas for Eastwood Elementary's "Invention Convention." Unfortunately, Venomous Drool has ideas of his own--like sending a curse to crush Fangbone! But when the misdirected spell sends a terrifying monster to attack Bill at his birthday party instead, Fangbone must invent a way to save his best friend--and fast!

The graphic novel series that boys go wild for! 

  • GENRE
    Enfants
    SORTIE
    2012
    2 août
    LANGUE
    EN
    Anglais
    LONGUEUR
    66
    Pages
    ÉDITIONS
    Penguin Young Readers Group
    TAILLE
    151,9
    Mo

    Plus de livres similaires

    The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House
    2021
    Field Trip: A Graphic Novel (Mr. Wolf's Class #4) Field Trip: A Graphic Novel (Mr. Wolf's Class #4)
    2020
    Swing it, Sunny: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #2) Swing it, Sunny: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #2)
    2017
    Sunny Side Up: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #1) Sunny Side Up: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #1)
    2015
    Stinky Stinky
    2008
    Katie the Catsitter Katie the Catsitter
    2021

    Plus de livres par Michael Rex

    Low Power Low Power
    2023
    Wants vs. Needs vs. Robots Wants vs. Needs vs. Robots
    2023
    Your Pal Fred Your Pal Fred
    2022
    We're Going on a Goon Hunt We're Going on a Goon Hunt
    2020
    Facts vs. Opinions vs. Robots Facts vs. Opinions vs. Robots
    2020
    The Egg of Misery The Egg of Misery
    2012