The Half Sister

    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

The Half Sister is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman. Perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth’s The Mother-in-Law and Michelle Frances’ The Daughter.

Her arrival will ruin everything . . .

Kate and Lauren. Sisters who are always there for each other. But as they gather for their weekly Sunday lunch, a knock on the door changes everything.

The new arrival, Jess, claims to be their half-sister, but that would mean the unthinkable . . . That she’s the secret daughter of their beloved, recently deceased father Harry. Their mother Rose is devastated and Kate and Lauren refuse to believe Jess’s lies.

But as the fall-out starts it’s clear that each is hiding secrets and that perhaps this family isn’t as perfect as they appear.

Where there was truth, now there are lies and only one thing is certain, their half-sister’s arrival has ruined everything . . .

GENRE
Policier et suspense
SORTIE
2020
28 mai
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
448
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Pan Macmillan
TAILLE
1
Mo

Plus de livres par Sandie Jones

2020
2021
2022
2018
2019
2021

D’autres ont aussi acheté

2020
2021
2019
2020
2020
2020