• 0,49 €

Description de l’éditeur

Originally part of the Beneath the Cape—The Superhero Anthology Created with the sole purpose of benefiting the Wounded Warrior Project. Superheroes. Save the world and protect mankind. But what’s beneath the cape? Behind the mask? Under the steel-plated façade? Eight bestselling New Adult romance authors have come together to bring you seven stories about superheroes and what it takes to win their hearts. From the skies, to the cities, to the ocean, our superheroes face death, fight villains, conquer evil and— Find love. The world is full of heroes. Every-day men and women who risk their lives for the sake of others—for life, liberty, freedom, and justice. Often these men and women are wounded—physically or mentally—in the line of duty. Therefore, we have created this anthology with the sole purpose of benefitting the Wounded Warrior Project. Because heroes should never be forgotten. 

The Only Difference between a hero and a villain is what they do with their power. Leonel "Short Stack" Garcia-Shapiro's life changed the night he decided to stop one of his fraternity brothers from taking advantage of a girl. Now he can't stop thinking of that girl and how he can save her. 

Books in The Only Series: 

The Only Exception (Trey and Monica) 

The Only One (John Boy and Melanie) 

The Only Answer (Trey and Monica) 

The Only Way (Tripp and Sam) 

The Only Difference (Short Stack and Betsy) 

The Only Chance - part of the Twisted Fairy Tales Anthology (Trigg and Veronica) 


The Forever Wild series (Wes and Valerie) 

The Forever Sweet series (Brick and Paige)

Romans et littérature
9 octobre
Beautifully Broken Books

Plus de livres par Magan Vernon

Autres livres de cette série