The Prenup

The 'sweet, sassy, sparkling' smash-hit rom-com, guaranteed to make you smile!

    • 4,4 • 17 notes
    • 4,49 €
    • 4,49 €

Description de l’éditeur

The feel-good romantic comedy hit! Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald.

Readers can't stop raving about The Prenup! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Sweet, sassy, sparkling!'

'My absolute favourite'

'A perfect easy-reading, cheer-you-up, read'

'Lauren's books take you on a journey of love, laughter and unexpected twists'

'The sweetest and most amazing book'

'There are books that make you want to stay curled up until you finish them, and this is one of those'

....................................................................

LOVE WASN'T PART OF THE DEAL FOR THIS MARRIAGE...

My name is Charlotte Spencer and, ten years ago, I married my brother's best friend. I haven't seen him since.

Charlotte Spencer grew up on the blue-blooded Upper East Side of Manhattan but she never wanted the sit-still-look-pretty future her parents dictated for her. Enter Colin Walsh, her brother's quiet, brooding, man-bun-sporting best friend, and with him a chance to escape.

He's far from Charlotte's dream guy but they need each other for one thing: marriage. One courthouse wedding later, Charlotte's inheritance is hers to start a business in San Francisco and Irish-born Colin has a Green Card.

Ten years later, Colin drops a bombshell: the terms of their prenup state that before either can file for divorce, they have to live under the same roof for three months.

Suddenly this match made in practicality is about to take on whole new meaning...
....................................................................

More raves for The Prenup!

'Layne does it again with this sexy, sassy romantic comedy with all the feels!' JENNIFER PROBST

'Utterly charming. With non-stop wit, this feel-good romance pays homage to the old-school rom-coms we all loved so much' RS GREY

'Layne's best work yet' RACHEL VAN DYKEN

'One beautifully written bundle of fun wit and real emotion' NOELLE ADAMS

'Lauren Layne's voice sparkles in The Prenup. With its sharp humor, easy banter and toe-curling sexual tension, it's the ultimate LL experience' JESSICA LEMMON

Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out all of Lauren's books! Don't miss:
You, Again
Made In Manhattan
To Sir, With Love
The Central Park Pact series
Oxford series
Wedding Belles series
I Do, I Don't series
Love, Unexpectedly series

GENRE
Romance
SORTIE
2019
11 juillet
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
320
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Headline
TAILLE
2,6
Mo

Plus de livres par Lauren Layne

2019
2018
2018
2018
2022
2016

D’autres ont aussi acheté

2019
2019
2018
2018
2020
2020