Livre n° 3 - The Hounds of God

The Templar Brotherhood

    • 3,0 • 1 note
    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

The shadowy chambers of the Knights Templar hold a devastating secret...

Having barely escaped the crosshairs of a deadly cult, Robin Jessop and David Mallory are determined to unlock the truth behind a conspiracy unresolved for seven hundred years – the mystery of what gives the enigmatic Templars their unwavering power.

Infiltrating the group’s archives, they make a startling discovery. An ancient Templar passport hinting at a sacred mission: the transportation of an artefact of incomprehensible value.

Delving through centuries of deception, the two come face-to-face with a secret that could shake Christendom to its core.

The awe-inspiring finale to the Hounds of God trilogy, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.

GENRE
Policier et suspense
SORTIE
2017
3 octobre
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
444
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Canelo
TAILLE
1,3
Mo

Plus de livres par James Becker

2008
2016
2016
2012
2010
2011

D’autres ont aussi acheté

2018
2018
2018
2018
2009
2011

Autres livres de cette série

2016
2016