• 5,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

Three sisters discover that they and their pets have superpowers they can use to protect the world around them in the first book in a fantastical new chapter book series about family, friendship, and environmental responsibility perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy.

Nothing can stop this triple team!

Eight-year-old triplets Emmy, Clare, and Giselle are excited to celebrate Founding Day, the day their dad found them and they became a family. The girls want this year's celebration to be extra special. And Dad has a big sur¬prise--trillium petal charms that he found with the girls.

But when the girls' little brother, Zee, slips into the river while helping them plan a special surprise, something magical happens: The charms are drawn together, forming a glowing flower, and the girls suddenly have super¬powers! Channeling their new abilities, they work together to try to save Zee, but will they be able to figure out how to help in time?

GENRE
Enfants
SORTIE
2021
June 1
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
128
Pages
ÉDITEUR
Holiday House
TAILLE
24.2
Mo

Plus de livres par Laura Brown, Elly Kramer & Sarah Mensinga

Autres livres de cette série