Trough of Hell: How to Wrap Up the Middle of Your Story with Maximum Impact Trough of Hell: How to Wrap Up the Middle of Your Story with Maximum Impact
Story Structure Essentials

Trough of Hell: How to Wrap Up the Middle of Your Story with Maximum Impact

Story Structure Essentials

    • 9,99 €
    • 9,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

If the middle of your screenplay or novel (ie Act Two) has ever given you trouble, this is the book for you. The key is simple. Just figure out how Act Two ends. Ideally, your choice is filled with pain, emotion, and paradox—a powerful combination which re-engages audiences just when their interest is about to evaporate. This book will show you exactly what to do. Conquer Act Two for good, today!

GENRE
Arts et spectacles
SORTIE
2014
20 janvier
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
334
Pages
ÉDITIONS
H. R. D'Costa
TAILLE
494,4
Ko

Plus de livres similaires

Save the Cat!® Goes to the Indies Save the Cat!® Goes to the Indies
2017
Inside Story: The Power of the Transformational Arc Inside Story: The Power of the Transformational Arc
2017
The Anatomy of Story The Anatomy of Story
2008
Quentin Tarantino and Philosophy Quentin Tarantino and Philosophy
2007
Screenplay Screenplay
2012
Nobody's Perfect Nobody's Perfect
2002

Plus de livres par H. R. D'Costa

Inciting Incident: How to Start a Novel or Screenplay in the Right Spot, Engage Audiences Right Away—And Nail the Sale Inciting Incident: How to Start a Novel or Screenplay in the Right Spot, Engage Audiences Right Away—And Nail the Sale
2013
Midpoint Magic: How to Swing Your Screenplay or Novel in a New Direction and Say Good-Bye to Sagging Story Middles That Put Audiences to Sleep Midpoint Magic: How to Swing Your Screenplay or Novel in a New Direction and Say Good-Bye to Sagging Story Middles That Put Audiences to Sleep
2016
Story Climax: How to Avoid Disappointed Audiences and Craft a Screenplay or Novel Climax That Thrills & Delights Story Climax: How to Avoid Disappointed Audiences and Craft a Screenplay or Novel Climax That Thrills & Delights
2014
Sizzling Story Outlines: How to Outline a Novel or Screenplay, Always Know “What Happens Next” When Plotting a Story, and Finish a Draft Without Freaking Out Sizzling Story Outlines: How to Outline a Novel or Screenplay, Always Know “What Happens Next” When Plotting a Story, and Finish a Draft Without Freaking Out
2021
Story Structure for the Win: How to Write Faster, How to Write Better—Whether You’re a Plotter or a Pantser Story Structure for the Win: How to Write Faster, How to Write Better—Whether You’re a Plotter or a Pantser
2020
Story Stakes: Your #1 Writing Skills Strategy to Produce a Page-Turner that Transforms Readers into Raving Fans of Your Screenplay or Novel Story Stakes: Your #1 Writing Skills Strategy to Produce a Page-Turner that Transforms Readers into Raving Fans of Your Screenplay or Novel
2015

Autres livres de cette série

Inciting Incident: How to Start a Novel or Screenplay in the Right Spot, Engage Audiences Right Away—And Nail the Sale Inciting Incident: How to Start a Novel or Screenplay in the Right Spot, Engage Audiences Right Away—And Nail the Sale
2013
Midpoint Magic: How to Swing Your Screenplay or Novel in a New Direction and Say Good-Bye to Sagging Story Middles That Put Audiences to Sleep Midpoint Magic: How to Swing Your Screenplay or Novel in a New Direction and Say Good-Bye to Sagging Story Middles That Put Audiences to Sleep
2016
Story Climax: How to Avoid Disappointed Audiences and Craft a Screenplay or Novel Climax That Thrills & Delights Story Climax: How to Avoid Disappointed Audiences and Craft a Screenplay or Novel Climax That Thrills & Delights
2014