• 3,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

The brand new psychological thriller from the author of The Cleaner and Joe Victim. Perfect for fans of Dexter and Karin Slaughter.

'Cleave uses words like lethal weapons' New York Times Book Review

'Anyone who likes their crime fiction on the black and bloody side should move Paul Cleave straight to the top of their must-read list' Mark Billingham.

His novels tell of brutal murders and bad men.
But was it just his imagination?

Jerry Grey is better known as crime writer Henry Cutter - whose twelve books kept readers gripped for over a decade. Now he's been diagnosed with early onset Alzheimers, and his writing life has ended.

But the stories haven't. And as his control loosens, Jerry confesses his worst secret: the books are real. He remembers committing the crimes.

His friends, family and carers say it's all his head. He's just confused.

But if that's true, then why are so many bad things happening? Why are people dying?

GENRE
Policier et suspense
SORTIE
2017
13 juillet
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
352
Pages
ÉDITEUR
Hodder & Stoughton
TAILLE
2.9
Mo

Plus de livres par Paul Cleave