Unravelling Oliver Unravelling Oliver

Unravelling Oliver

    • 5,0 • 1 note
    • 2,99 €
    • 2,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

WINNER - IBA Crime Fiction Book of the Year

By the author of the Sunday Times Top 10 bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club pick, Lying in Wait

'Truly excellent ... strongly recommended' Sophie Hannah

__________


'I expected more of a reaction the first time I hit her.'

Oliver Ryan is a handsome and charismatic success story.

He lives in the suburbs with his wife, Alice, who illustrates his award-winning children's books and gives him her unstinting devotion. Their life together is one of enviable privilege and ease - enviable until, one evening after supper, Oliver attacks Alice, leaving her fighting for her life.

Everyone around Oliver quickly realises that they didn't know him at all. Only he knows the lengths to which he has gone to get the life he so desired. But even he is in for a shock when the past catches up with him.

A gripping page-turner, Unravelling Oliver is perfect for fans of Erin Kinsley's Found and Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door.
__________

'Incredibly brilliant' Marian Keyes

'Compelling, clever and dark ... you'll gobble it up in one go' Heat Magazine

'An ambitiously structured and compelling "whydunnit"' Daily Mail

'The compulsion to continue reading never wanes ... A persistently satisfying read' Sunday Times

GENRE
Policier et suspense
SORTIE
2014
6 mars
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
LONGUEUR
240
Pages
ÉDITIONS
Penguin Books Ltd
TAILLE
2
Mo

Plus de livres similaires

Lying in Wait Lying in Wait
2016
Our Little Cruelties Our Little Cruelties
2020
The Noon God The Noon God
2011
A Simple Favour A Simple Favour
2017
The Wave The Wave
2020
The Good Ones The Good Ones
2023

Plus de livres par Liz Nugent

Lying in Wait Lying in Wait
2016
Strange Sally Diamond Strange Sally Diamond
2023
Our Little Cruelties Our Little Cruelties
2020
Skin Deep Skin Deep
2018
Τα Πρόσωπα του Όλιβερ Τα Πρόσωπα του Όλιβερ
2015
Profil bas Profil bas
2017

D’autres ont aussi acheté

Six Wicked Reasons Six Wicked Reasons
2020
The Confession The Confession
2018
Breaking Point Breaking Point
2022
Dirty Little Secrets Dirty Little Secrets
2019
With Our Blessing With Our Blessing
2015
Don't Look Back Don't Look Back
2023