• £12.99

Publisher Description

In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler's unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of her own existence.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
AK
AB Kovacs
LENGTH
16:43
hr min
RELEASED
2017
7 March
PUBLISHER
Empty Set Entertainment
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
749.3
MB

Customer Reviews

L33T Predator ,

A FANTASTIC END FOR THE TRILOGY

An astounding end for such a fabulous series, it has you laughing one minute and crying the next.

Lorioghtm ,

Awesome

Thanks to the author for the gripping content he creates and for all the other FREE stories. Thank you Sir!

Listeners Also Bought