Court of Claws: Blood of a Fae, Book 2 (Unabridged) Court of Claws: Blood of a Fae, Book 2 (Unabridged)

Court of Claws: Blood of a Fae, Book 2 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £24.99

    • £24.99

Publisher Description

Bound to a man she hates more than she ever thought possible...

Everything Morgan Pendragon knows and loves is gone as she wakes in the dangerous court of the Siabra. The man she was falling in love with is dead, and in his place is a man she barely knows. Surrounded by liars and knives in the dark, all Morgan wants to do is run the other way but Kairos Draven is determined to keep her by his side.

As Morgan and Draven's lives become even more irrevocably entwined, little do they know the sins of the past are coming for them both…

For the Prince of Claws will drown kingdoms in blood for her sake.

Court of Claws is the second installment in an epic dark fantasy romance series that tells the true story of Morgan Le Fay, King Arthur's sister. This enemies-to-lovers series features unique magic systems, magical creatures, and witty banter and is sure to appeal to fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Raven Kennedy, Rebecca Yarros, Carissa Broadbent, and Sarah J. Maas. Intended for mature listeners.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
ZH
Zara Hampton-Brown
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
16:01
hr min
RELEASED
2024
23 April
PUBLISHER
Podium Audio
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
SIZE
729
MB