Don’t Hide (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7) Don’t Hide (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7)
Audiobook 7 - A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller

Don’t Hide (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7‪)‬

    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

When a new serial killer leaves an eerie and mysterious signature—an obelisk left at each scene—FBI Special Agent Taylor Sage must rush to enter this diabolical killer’s mind and decipher his clues before he strikes again.

“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DON’T HIDE is book #7 of a brand-new series by critically acclaimed and #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings.

The tarot cards all point to a connection that Taylor can’t yet see. It is her most confusing case yet, and time is running out. What can the obelisk mean?

And how does it point to the next victim?

A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the TAYLOR SAGE series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

Book #8 (DON’T BLINK) is now also available!

“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
SM
Susan Marlowe
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:44
hr min
RELEASED
2022
27 December
PUBLISHER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
256.1
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Don’t Tell (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6) Don’t Tell (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6)
2022
Don’t Remember (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5) Don’t Remember (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2022
Don’t Blink (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8) Don’t Blink (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8)
2023
Don’t Flinch (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) Don’t Flinch (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2022
Don’t Run (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) Don’t Run (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2022
Don’t Breathe (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Don’t Breathe (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2022

Other Books in This Series

Don’t Blink (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8) Don’t Blink (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8)
2023
Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Don’t Breathe (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Don’t Breathe (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2022
Don’t Run (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) Don’t Run (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2022
Don’t Flinch (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) Don’t Flinch (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2022
Don’t Remember (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5) Don’t Remember (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2022