Escape to Darling Cove (Unabridged) Escape to Darling Cove (Unabridged)

Escape to Darling Cove (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £12.99

    • £12.99

Publisher Description

The brand new series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde. Originally published as novellas, this paperback contains all fours parts of the story from irresistible beginning to heart-warming conclusion. 

Eve has always lived on Ennisfarne, an idyllic island just off the coast of Northumberland and only accessible when tides are low. There she runs a bar overlooking Darling Cove, a heavenly horseshoe-shaped beach named after her seafaring ancestors, whose links to the Farne Islands stretch back centuries.

Logan is a famous photographer desperate to evade the limelight after a difficult break-up. Renting a cottage from Eve, he chooses Ennisfarne in the hope of anonymity but is immediately spellbound by its natural beauty.

The pair don’t get off to the best start, butting heads over Eve’s adorable but boisterous Chocolate Labrador. But when Logan's true identity is revealed, Eve realises her new tenant isn’t quite the man she thought he was. Is it too late to start again or will Logan’s island escape be over almost before it’s begun?

The brand new novel from Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay, will whisk you away to a sublime seaside retreat you’ll never want to leave.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
KC
Karen Cass
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:49
hr min
RELEASED
2023
5 January
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
423
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Coming Home to Brightwater Bay (Unabridged) Coming Home to Brightwater Bay (Unabridged)
2021
Last Orders at the Star and Sixpence (Unabridged) Last Orders at the Star and Sixpence (Unabridged)
2019
The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures (Unabridged) The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures (Unabridged)
2022
A Year at Castle Court (Unabridged) A Year at Castle Court (Unabridged)
2019
Return to Half Moon Farm (Unabridged) Return to Half Moon Farm (Unabridged)
2024