Freeman's Farm: Snowy Mountain Series, Book 5 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £3.99

    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Snowy Mountain’s sheep farmers are in trouble. A mysterious illness is ripping through the flocks, dropping sheep like flies. That is Maggie Freeman’s highest concern, saving her family’s farm, until she runs into Anthony Taylor.

Can love end a hundred-year-old feud?

Will Anthony and Maggie solve the puzzle and save the sheep?

What is Andrew Hutcherson doing back in Snowy Mountain?

Meet the charming and quirky Aunt Julia and her husband, Cedric. Solve the cause of the family feud that has kept the Freemans and Taylors at each other’s throats for such a long time. Come on down and join in the fun on the Freeman and Taylor farms.

Snowy Mountain series

Book 1: Juliana’s Journey

Book 2: Building Bailey’s 

Book 3: Patricia’s Patient

Book 4: Hannah’s Handyman

Book 5: Freeman’s Farm

Book 6: Writing Romance

Book 7: Wendy’s Wild Love

Book 8: Jesse’s Jewel

Book 9: Cassie’s Cause

Listen to all the books by best-selling author Brenda Clemmons

Surprise Valentine Love Story Romance

Book 1: A Heart for Valentines Day

Book 2: A Love for All Seasons

Book 3: A Heart Filled with Love

Book 4: A Valentine Always

Colorado Christmas White Pine Family Holiday Romance series

Book 1: Christmas Love

Book 2: Christmas Cheer

Book 3: Christmas Wonderful Counselor

A Roseville Christmas Holiday Romance series

Book 1: Love

Book 2: Family

Book 3: Miracles

Country Christmas Romance Complete series

Book 1: Home for Christmas Gift

Book 2: Unexpected Gift

Book 3: Sweet Gift

Book 4: Diamond Are a Girl's Best Gift

Book 5: Surprise Gift

Christmas Romance In Willow Springs series

Book 1: New Christmas Gift Bells

Book 2: New Christmas Dreams

Book 3: New Christmas Blessings

Book 4: New Christmas Gift

Devoted In Montana A Sweet Western Romance series

Book 1: Finding Love

Book 2: Cooking Up Love

Book 3: On Fire for Love

Book 4: Growing Love

Book 5: God’s Patient Love

Book 6: Selfless Love

Book 7: Faith and Love

Book 8: Dangerous Love

Book 9: Enduring Love

Book 10: Stone Love

Book 11: Inspired Love

Book 12: Forgiveness Love

Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters

Book 1: Comfort's Embrace

Book 2: The Witness

Book 3: Zach’s Dilemma

Book 4: Yancey’s Luck

Book 5: Seeking Faith

Book 6: Tessa's Hope

Book 7: To Love Again

Book 8: The Hunted

Vail complete series

Book 1: Dresses, Dreams and Cowboy Boots

Book 2: The Cowboy Pirate

Book 3: The Pony’s Tail Ranch

Book 4: Lizzy’s Freedom

Book 5: True Investment Offer

Book 6: Tasha’s Taste

Book 7: Capturing Kirstin

Book 8: Jennifer’s Journey

Brenda Clemmons’ clean and wholesome novelette contemporary Western romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

Monica Reed
hr min
24 July
Royce Cardiff Publishing House