Hamish and the Monster Patrol (Unabridged) Hamish and the Monster Patrol (Unabridged)

Hamish and the Monster Patrol (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 5.0 • 4 Ratings
    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce
'Hilarious' Tim Minchin
'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle
'Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children's author. Of the two, Wallace's writing is funnier' The Sunday Times, Children's Book of the Week

Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

Things are afoot in Starkley... again! Out in the ocean something's on the move ... something BIG ... something that might change everything ...

While most of Starkley's inhabitants have fled or gone into lockdown, Hamish and his pals in the PDF are coming up with a plan, because if they don't save the world then who will?!

But this time they’re not alone. Luckily, the top-secret Monster Patrol is on hand to help … even if that ‘help’ is in the form of a strange new kid, a bizarre-looking fish monster and a bonkers old lady…

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
DW
Danny Wallace
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:21
hr min
RELEASED
2019
13 June
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
212
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Hamish and the GravityBurp (Unabridged) Hamish and the GravityBurp (Unabridged)
2018
Hamish and the Baby BOOM! (Unabridged) Hamish and the Baby BOOM! (Unabridged)
2018
Hamish and the Neverpeople (Unabridged) Hamish and the Neverpeople (Unabridged)
2018
The Day the Screens Went Blank (Unabridged) The Day the Screens Went Blank (Unabridged)
2021
The Luckiest Kid in the World (Unabridged) The Luckiest Kid in the World (Unabridged)
2022
Sea-ing is Believing! (Unabridged) Sea-ing is Believing! (Unabridged)
2019