Hamish and the Neverpeople (Unabridged) Hamish and the Neverpeople (Unabridged)

Hamish and the Neverpeople (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.6 • 13 Ratings
    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce
'Hilarious' Tim Minchin
'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle
'Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children's author. Of the two, Wallace's writing is funnier' The Sunday Times, Children's Book of the Week

A hilarious adventure from presenter and bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons! 

Nobody knows it yet, but the people of Earth are in big, big trouble.
Like - HUGE trouble. Oh, come on, where's your imagination? Double what you're thinking!

It involves a shadowy figure, an enormous tower, some sinister monsters, an army of huge clanking and thundering metal oddballs, and people who are just like you… but not like you at all.

So now you have a decision to make: read this book and discover a secret that will change your life FOREVER or run away screaming while you can... 

 

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
DW
Danny Wallace
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:23
hr min
RELEASED
2018
28 June
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
255.7
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Hamish and the GravityBurp (Unabridged) Hamish and the GravityBurp (Unabridged)
2018
Hamish and the Baby BOOM! (Unabridged) Hamish and the Baby BOOM! (Unabridged)
2018
Hamish and the Monster Patrol (Unabridged) Hamish and the Monster Patrol (Unabridged)
2019
The Day the Screens Went Blank (Unabridged) The Day the Screens Went Blank (Unabridged)
2021
King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor
2016
The Luckiest Kid in the World (Unabridged) The Luckiest Kid in the World (Unabridged)
2022