I'll Be Home For Christmas I'll Be Home For Christmas

I'll Be Home For Christmas

    • £9.99

    • £9.99

Publisher Description

Everyone Loves I’ll be Home for Christmas!

‘Putting her inside knowledge of the showbiz industry to good use…Get cosy for this festive read’
OK! Magazine

‘entertaining read [that] lifts the lid on fame, glitz and glamour’ Daily Express

Even stars have Christmas dreams…

Popstar Jessika Malone can’t believe her luck! Not only has she signed a major record deal and is topping the charts with her latest single, she’s just been offered the chance of a lifetime: a tour with gorgeous megastar Cooper Black…

It’s everything she’s ever dreamed of – except that it means travelling thousands of miles from her boyfriend, Daniel, just when he’s finally got down on one knee and popped the question!

Far from home and followed by the paparazzi, her relationship is tested more than Jessika ever imagined – will she make it home for Christmas before it’s too late?

A glittering festive romance for fans of Sarah Morgan, Holly Martin and Lindsay Kelk. Perfect to curl up with this winter!

Reviews

‘A festive read’ – OK! on I’ll Be Home for Christmas

‘A whirlwind of glitz and glamour…’ – OK!
‘entertaining read [that] lifts the lid on fame, glitz and glamour’ Daily Express
About the author

Born in Liverpool, Abbey Clancy balances her home life with her career as a model and TV presenter. She is an ambassador for many of the UK’s top brands and has designed her own clothing and jewellery lines as well as launching a range of baby products. Abbey is married to Premiership footballer Peter Crouch and has three small children. I’ll Be Home for Christmas is her second novel.

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
EF
Elaine Fellows
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:03
hr min
RELEASED
2019
14 November
PUBLISHER
Mills & Boon
SIZE
244.1
MB