Killing the Music : DI Declan Walsh Crime Thrillers Book 7(Detective Inspector Declan Walsh) Killing the Music : DI Declan Walsh Crime Thrillers Book 7(Detective Inspector Declan Walsh)

Killing the Music : DI Declan Walsh Crime Thrillers Book 7(Detective Inspector Declan Walsh‪)‬

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

The seventh book in a series of procedural crime thrillers by #1 New York Times bestselling writer Jack Gatland, Killing The Music is perfect for fans of L.J Ross, Ian Rankin and Alex Smith.
When Dave Mansford, founding member of 80's band Alternator is electrocuted live on stage during a comeback concert, DI Declan Walsh and the team of the Last Chance Saloon are brought in to investigate whether it was a simple accident, or vicious murder. However, as they investigate further they find the surviving members of Alternator in the middle of a multi-million-dollar rights sale, a band whose lead singer disappeared in 1998 and has never been declared dead, and whose biggest success, the 1987 album Secrets and Lies seems to be cursed. With the bodycount climbing and with everyone keeping to their own version of events, can Declan discover what truly happened in a London recording studio over thirty years ago, and why everyone who was there that night has to die?

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
RL
Robin Laing
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:42
hr min
RELEASED
2022
15 September
PUBLISHER
QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
SIZE
433.1
MB

Listeners Also Bought