• £7.99

Publisher Description

The must-listen book for fans of Call the Midwife, One Born Every Minute, and Hard Pushed.

Violet has always dreamed of being a midwife.

All that stand in her way are anxiety, self-doubt and three years of hard work. With best friend Zoe by her side, can she overcome the obstacles and make her dream come true?

Life Lessons is book one in the Lessons of a Student Midwife series.

Join Violet on her journey. Treat yourself to Life Lessons today.

Life Lessons is a new adult chick-lit medical drama, with splashes of clean romance. Expect an unputdownable emotional pause-resister that will take you deep into the life lessons of a student midwife.

GENRE
Biography
NARRATOR
JC
Janet Coulson
LENGTH
04:41
hr min
RELEASED
2021
3 May
PUBLISHER
J.E. Rowney
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
248.9
MB