Like a Bad Penny: Brady Paranormal Investigations, Book 1 (Unabridged) Like a Bad Penny: Brady Paranormal Investigations, Book 1 (Unabridged)

Like a Bad Penny: Brady Paranormal Investigations, Book 1 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

Someone wants the secrets of MacIver Mansion to stay buried at any cost. 

Ghost hunter and online sensation Meredith Brady takes you on a wild ride all across America as she investigates the good, the bad, and the ghoulish. Fresh from her last case exposing a fake haunting and dodging plastic pink flamingos, Meredith and her band of paranormal investigators travel to the tiny town of Oak Cliff, Georgia, in search of a ghost. However, this investigation might be more than they can handle when they discover that this sleepy town hides more than its fair share of ghosts.

Meredith has never, not even once, quit a case, and she’s not about to start now. But when the lies and secrets start piling up, she’s not only risking their reputation - she’s risking their lives.

Fans of Amanda M. Lee and Rose Pressey will love Meredith Brady in this new and fun cozy mystery series.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
NG
Nicole Graham
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:20
hr min
RELEASED
2019
23 August
PUBLISHER
Harper Crowley
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
SIZE
231.3
MB