• £9.99

Publisher Description

Alex Verus is tracking down dangerous magical items unleashed into the world by Dark Mages - however, when the Light Council decide they need his help in negotiating with the perpetrators, Alex must use all his cunning and magic to strike a deal.

The ninth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
GJ
Gildart Jackson
LENGTH
10:48
hr min
RELEASED
2018
July 3
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
510.4
MB

Listeners Also Bought