Murder at the Mill: The Mill, Book 1 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £10.99

    • £10.99

Publisher Description

The first in a new crime series from M. B. Shaw, pen name of best-selling author Tilly Bagshawe - perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Marple and Midsomer Murders.

Murder at the Mill introduces listeners to portrait painter and amateur sleuth Iris Grey, who sees the truths of others while struggling to find her own way. Grey arrives at The Mill in Hampshire, commissioned to paint a portrait of Dominic Wetherby, a celebrated author. She quickly finds herself drawn into a world of village gossip, romantic intrigue, buried secrets and murder.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
PR
Penelope Rawlins
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
13:27
hr min
RELEASED
2017
30 November
PUBLISHER
Orion
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
SIZE
563.7
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2012
2012
2012
2016
2012
2012