Murder Repeated

    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

THERE'S A BAFFLING MYSTERY IN THE VILLAGE OF STEEPLE MARTIN...BUT LIBBY SARJEANT IS ON THE CASE.

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie Fforde

Ten years ago, a missing person story causes a furore in Kent - and the national media. A beautiful young woman with a promising career as a singer walks home alone from a party and is never seen again. There is no evidence, forensic or otherwise, and no-one is ever arrested.

A decade later Libby Sarjeant is talked into inspecting a derelict hotel in her home village of Steeple Martin. The body of a young boy is discovered - but is it anything to do with the mysterious disappearance from over ten years ago?

This gripping and twisty crime mystery novel is is the perfect read for fans of Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis and LJ Ross.

(P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Limited

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
PT
Patience Tomlinson
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:56
hr min
RELEASED
2020
15 September
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
374.5
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2020
2019
2018
2019
2019
2021