Nuclear Dawn: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller Nuclear Dawn: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

Nuclear Dawn: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £13.99

    • £13.99

Publisher Description

Surviving the blast is only the beginning.... 

Tough-as-nails Dakota Sloane has spent her life running from the past. A man haunted by secrets, Logan Garcia has only one goal: to drink himself into oblivion. When a bomb detonates over Miami, utter anarchy erupts.

In a matter of seconds, nuclear bombs destroy multiple American cities. As the lethal fallout descends, millions flee the destruction. Dakota knows of a safe house deep in the Everglades, but she needs Logan's help to survive the chaos.But her little sister is still trapped in the radioactive ruins of the city. And someone is hunting her.

For the radiation isn't the only threat. At every turn, deadly foes are determined to stop them. As a diabolical conspiracy emerges, Logan and Dakota must prepare for the fight of their lives against an enemy more powerful than they could ever imagine.

Featuring high-octane action adventure, riveting twists, and compelling characters, the acclaimed Nuclear Dawn apocalyptic series follows ordinary people desperate to survive after a coordinated nuclear attack on the United States. Dive into the must-listen audiobook box set from USA Today best-selling author Kyla Stone, narrated by the acclaimed voice actress Stacey Glemboski. For fans of The Last of Us, The Walking Dead, SILO, and Jericho.*Over 35 hours of nerve-shredding suspense.*

*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.*

Praise for Nuclear Dawn:

"I absolutely loved this audiobook!" -Ryan Schow, author of the Age of Embers series

"Grabs you right from the start! I couldn't stop listening!" -Audio reviewer

"A fast-paced, action-filled story that kept me listening long into the night. Five stars!" -Amazon reviewer

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
SG
Stacey Glemboski
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
36:57
hr min
RELEASED
2021
24 November
PUBLISHER
Paper Moon Press
SIZE
1.5
GB

Listeners Also Bought

Edge of Defiance: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller Edge of Defiance: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller
2020
Edge of Survival Edge of Collapse, Book 6 (Unabridged) Edge of Survival Edge of Collapse, Book 6 (Unabridged)
2021
The Complete Survive the Fall Series (A Post Apocalyptic Survival Thriller, Books 1-5) (Unabridged) The Complete Survive the Fall Series (A Post Apocalyptic Survival Thriller, Books 1-5) (Unabridged)
2021
Edge of Valor: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller: Edge of Collapse, Book 7 (Unabridged) Edge of Valor: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller: Edge of Collapse, Book 7 (Unabridged)
2021
The Complete Age of Embers Series (Books 1-5): A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (The Last War Universe, Book 2) (Unabridged) The Complete Age of Embers Series (Books 1-5): A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (The Last War Universe, Book 2) (Unabridged)
2024
BUNKER: Complete Audio Series Books 1-5 BUNKER: Complete Audio Series Books 1-5
2022